Academy of Finance – Hall of Fame 2017

Hall of Fame 2017

ICMA (Australia) Hall of Fame® honoured four accounting academics and practitioners in Sri Lanka in recognition of the distinguished service contributions to the progress of accounting. Inductees to the Management Accounting Hall of Fame were Prof M. W. Wickramarachchi, Prof M. T. A. Furkhan and Accounting Hall of Fame were Mr Rajan Asirwatham and Mr James Selvanathan Mather.